Skip to main content

Faculty

Chris Corcoran, Sc.D.

Department Head | Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2810
Email: Chris.Corcoran@usu.edu


David Brown, Ph.D.

Associate Department Head | Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3224
Email: David.E.Brown@usu.edu


James Powell, Ph.D.

Assistant Department Head | Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1953
Email: Jim.Powell@usu.edu


Nathan Geer, Ph.D.

Assistant Department Head | Associate Professor

Phone:
Email: Nathan.Geer@usu.edu


Ian M. Anderson, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2822
Email: Ian.Anderson@usu.edu


David Bregenzer, M.S.

Principal Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-2420
Email: Dave.Bregenzer@usu.edu


James S. Cangelosi, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-1415
Email: jim.cangelosi@usu.edu


Larry Cannon, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2829
Email: larry.cannon@usu.edu


Michael Cortez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-7695
Email: Michael.Cortez@usu.edu


Daniel Coster, Ph.D.

Professor and Undergraduate Committee Chair

Phone: (435) 797-2815
Email: Dan.Coster@usu.edu


D. Richard Cutler, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 435-797-5363
Email: richard.cutler@usu.edu


Adele Cutler, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2761
Email: Adele.Cutler@usu.edu


Mark Fels, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0774
Email: Mark.Fels@usu.edu


Guifang Fu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0749
Email: Guifang.Fu@usu.edu


Luis Gordillo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0245
Email: Luis.Gordillo@usu.edu


Robert Heal, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2853
Email: Robert.Heal@usu.edu


Justin Heavilin, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-2434
Email: Justin.Heavilin@usu.edu


Joseph V. Koebbe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2825
Email: Joe.Koebbe@usu.edu


Brynja Kohler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2826
Email: Brynja.Kohler@usu.edu


Andreas Malmendier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-5518
Email: Andreas.Malmendier@usu.edu


Nghiem Nguyen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2819
Email: Nghiem.Nguyen@usu.edu


Zhaohu Nie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2812
Email: Zhaohu.Nie@usu.edu


Pata Rujirawat, M.S.

Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-0746
Email: Pata.Rujirawat@usu.edu


Kady Schneiter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2820
Email: Kady.Schneiter@usu.edu


John Stevens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2818
Email: John.R.Stevens@usu.edu


Yan Sun, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2861
Email: Yan.Sun@usu.edu


Jürgen Symanzik, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0696
Email: Juergen.Symanzik@usu.edu


Zhi Qiang Wang, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3529
Email: Zhi-Qiang.Wang@usu.edu


Claire Watson, M.S.

Lecturer

Phone: (435) 797-2844
Email: Claire.Watson@usu.edu


Greg Wheeler

Senior Lecturer | Director of Developmental Mathematics

Phone: 797-2036
Email: Email: greg.wheeler@usu.edu


Dariusz M. Wilczynski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-0747
Email:


Lecturer

Phone:
Email: testpage@usu.edu