Skip to main content

Faculty

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson

Mathematics
Professor

Email: ian.anderson@usu.edu
Office Location: Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Mark Fels

Mark Fels

Mathematics
Professor

Email: mark.fels@usu.edu
Office Location: Department of Mathematics and Statistics

placeholder image

Nathan Geer

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Email: nathan.geer@usu.edu
Office Location: Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Andreas Malmendier

Andreas Malmendier

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Email: andreas.malmendier@usu.edu
Office Location: Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Zhaohu Nie

Zhaohu Nie

Mathematics
Assistant Professor

Email: zhaohu.nie@usu.edu
Office Location: Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Email: maria.rodriguez@usu.edu

Charles Torre

Charles Torre

Physics
Professor

Email: charles.torre@usu.edu
Office Location: Department of Physics

Oscar Varela

Oscar Varela

Email: oscar.varela@usu.edu