Skip to main content

Mathematics and Statistics Course Supervisor Contact Information

Course USU Course Coordinator Statewide Campus Contact
Math 0950 - Pre-algebra  Greg Wheeler - Greg.Wheeler@usu.edu Hannah Lewis -hannah.lewis@usu.edu
Math 0995 - College Mathematics Preparation  Greg Wheeler - Greg.Wheeler@usu.edu Don Busenbark -  don.busenbark@usu.edu 
Math 1050 - College Algebra (QL)  Greg Wheeler - Greg.Wheeler@usu.edu Kevin Bower -   kevin.bower@usu.edu
Math 1051 - Classical Algebra for Teachers (QL)  Jim Cangelosi - Jim.Cangelosi@usu.edu Eric Rowley - eric.rowley@usu.edu 
Math 1060 - Trigonometry Dave Bregenzer - dave.bregenzer@usu.edu Kevin Bower -   kevin.bower@usu.edu
Math 1100 - Calculus Techniques (QL)  Dave Bregenzer - dave.bregenzer@usu.edu Hannah Lewis - hannah.lewis@usu.edu
Math 1210 - Calculus I (QL)  Greg Wheeler - Greg.Wheeler@usu.edu Ted Campbell - t.j.campbell@usu.edu 
Math 1220 - Calculus II (QL)  Brynja Kohler - brynja.kohler@usu.edu Ted Campbell - t.j.campbell@usu.edu 
Math 2210 - Multivariable Calculus (QI)  Andreas Malmendier - andreas.malmendier@usu.edu Eric Rowley - eric.rowley@usu.edu 
Math 2010 - Algebraic Thinking & Number Sense for Elementary Education School Teachers (QI)  Jason Belnap - jason.belnap@usu.edu Don Busenbark -  don.busenbark@usu.edu 
Hannah Lewis - hannah.lewis@usu.edu
Math 2020 - Euclidean Geometry and Statistics for Elementary Education School Teachers (QI)  Jason Belnap - jason.belnap@usu.edu Don Busenbark -  don.busenbark@usu.edu 
Hannah Lewis - hannah.lewis@usu.edu
Math 2250 - Linear Algebra and Differential Equations (QI)  Justin Heavilin - justin.heavilin@usu.edu Scott Jordan - scott.jordan@usu.edu
Math 3310 - Discrete Mathematics  Justin Heavilin - justin.heavilin@usu.edu  
Math 4500 - Methods of Secondary School Mathematics Teaching Brynja Kohler - brynja.kohler@usu.edu Don Busenbark -  don.busenbark@usu.edu 
Math 5010 - Technology for Teaching Mathematics  Kady Schneiter - kady.schneiter@usu.edu Shane Brewer - shane.brewer@usu.edu 
Stat 1040 - Introduction to Statistics (QL)  KimberLeigh Hadfield - K.Hadfield@usu.edu Tadd Colver - tadd.colver@usu.edu 
Stat 1045 - Introduction to Statistics with Elements of Algebra (QL)  KimberLeigh Hadfield - K.Hadfield@usu.edu Tadd Colver - tadd.colver@usu.edu
Stat 2000 - Statistical Methods (QI)  Jenny Clements - Jenny.Clements@usu.edu Tadd Colver - tadd.colver@usu.edu 
Stat 3000 - Statistics for Scientists (QI)  Kady Schneiter - kady.schneiter@usu.edu Tadd Colver - tadd.colver@usu.edu 
Utah Mathematics Endorsement Program (UMEP)   Eric Rowley - eric.rowley@usu.edu